The Politics of Envy Deluxe 2CD Edition - Mark Stewart

The Politics of Envy Deluxe 2CD Edition

Sold Out

Originally released 26th March, 2012 through Future Noise Music

“The reality-subverting punk-and-beyond maverick returns with heavy friends.” MOJO

Featuring occult film-maker Kenneth Anger, original Clash/PiL guitarist Keith Levene, NYC punk innovator Richard Hell, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Gina Birch of the Raincoats, Slits bassist Tessa Pollitt, Jesus And Mary Chain bassist Douglas Hart, Factory Floor, Daddy G of Massive Attack and all of Primal Scream.

Deluxe 2CD Edition packaged in a hard case book format and includes Bonus Experiments EP

Disc One
The Politics of Envy
1. Vanity Kills (featuring Kenneth Anger's Exploding Skull & Richard Hell)
2. Autonomia (featuring Primal Scream)
3. Gang War (featuring Lee 'Scratch' Perry)
4. Codex
5. Want (featuring Factory Floor)
6. Gustav Says
7. Baby Bourgeois
8. Method To The Madness
9. Apocalypse Hotel (featuring Daddy G)
10. Letter To Hermione (featuring Keith Levene)
11. Stereotype (featuring Factory Floor & Keith Levene)

Disc Two
1. Robo Want Part 1
2. Robo Want Part 2
3. Autonomia (Electro Edit)
4. Gang War (The Revenge)